Clyde Francisco Preaching Award at The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary

This past Thursday, I had the privilege of preaching in Alumni Chapel at The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary in Louisville, KY. You can view the video by clicking here.  Below are two pictures that my friend Caleb Drahosh took during and after chapel.

I would like to thank everybody who prayed for me and showed up to support me, especially my wife, Meghan, my daughter, Abigail, and people from my local church body, Ninth & O Baptist Church.

President R. Albert Mohler, me, and Dr. Russell Moore (the man who taught me to preach at SBTS)

Leave a Reply

